Reviews of Products I love

Archive for September 7, 2017

Jungle 123

9781474895965Jungle 123

Learning can and should be fun. Starting little ones out early on their path to knowledge can be challenging. That’s why you need to find imaginative books like “Jungle 123” to capture their attention…more

So High a Blood The Story of Margaret Douglas, the Tudor That Time Forgot

9781632866059So High a Blood
The Story of Margaret Douglas, the Tudor That Time Forgot

Royal history is fascinating to many people. I am no different. Since I was young, I have longed to see castles, knights and the like. Hearing tales of the incredible lives of royal historical figures delights me to no end. I was thrilled to get to review, “So High a Blood
The Story of Margaret Douglas, the Tudor That Time Forgot”…more