Reviews of Products I love

Archive for August 18, 2017

Kinzd Men’s Classic Dress Leather Belt

BE002-B1-e1499223269610Kinzd Men’s Classic Dress Leather Belt

I really like the smell of leather. There is something about the scent that is comforting to me. Maybe it stems from my childhood. Watching my Dad polishing his boots to that perfect shine. I was happy to get that smell again when I opened the box containing the Kinzd Men’s Class Dress Leather Belt…more

Taqueria

untitledTaqueria

New-style fun and friendly Mexican Cooking

Being from Texas, it may seem one is almost required to like Mexican cooking. I have to admit I love it and could eat Mexican food pretty much everyday. Now you might be thinking the food from Mexico is just different ways of combining tortillas, cheese, meat and beans. If this is your opinion, I invite you to get a copy of…more