Reviews of Products I love

Archive for August 14, 2017

The Backseat Car Organizer by Motorishy

1The Backseat Car Organizer by Motorishy

Having a child can mean having a messy car, loaded with disorganized piles of toys and other items. It does not have to be this way. With┬áThe Backseat Car Organizer by Motorishy you can have your clean and tidy car back…more

Phraseology

PhraseologyMech_SpineChange.inddPhraseology

Ever wonder where some of the phrases we use everyday came from? I know I have. “Phraseology,”written by Barbara Ann Kipfer, PHD, explains the origins of thousands of commonly used phrases…more

Fun Origami for Children: Dino!

770ea17f17d6f8c204a73db912b7ca11Fun Origami for Children: Dino!

12 daring dinosaurs to fold

I have yet to meet a child that is not fascinated by origami. I also know a lot of kids that are seriously into dinosaurs. I have found a book entitled “Fun Origami for Children: Dino!” that combines the two. That’s a win win…more