Reviews of Products I love

yhst-137970348157658_2481_1302712991Chinese Medicinal Herbs: A Modern Edition of a Classic Sixteenth-Century Manual

Chinese medicine has been around for millennia. The earliest known writings on Chinese medicine are from 2698 BC. That’s a really long time ago y’all. The original version of this book, “Materia Medica”(Pen Ts’ao), was published by Li ShIh-chen way back in 1578. This volume took 26 years…more

Comments on: "Chinese Medicinal Herbs: A Modern Edition of a Classic Sixteenth-Century Manual" (1)

  1. Regina Tarter said:

    Hello…I was going to comment on the blog, but didn’t see a link for that.

    I have Rheumatoid Arthritis and when I had done all I could do and meds were not working, I got desperate!! I went to a Naturopathic doctor and was put on Chinese Herbs. I feel like that turned my health around. I still order them today. Thanks for the post!!

    Regina

    ________________________________

Leave a Reply

