Reviews of Products I love

Archive for August 5, 2017

Dr Jacobs Naturals

logoDr Jacobs Naturals

Coconut Pure-Castile Liquid Soap

This scent is absolutely incredible. It’s got that kind of smell that makes you want to get up and take a bath. Dr. Jacobs castile soaps will not clog your pores and they are non-greasy. Really like that you can use one product many ways. Coconut Pure-Castile Liquid Soap may be used as body wash, shampoo…more

Master Chef: Street Food of the World

9781472909169Master Chef: Street Food of the World

Food, Food, Glorious Food. I love Food. Street Food is really high on my list of types. I still remember being in Mexico as a child getting corn on the cob from the street vendors. They put chili powder and cheesed on the corn. It was amazing. To this day whenever I eat corn on the cob, I put chili powder on it. There is something special about street food…more

In My Backyard

Backyard_187In My Backyard

Children’s book author Valarie Giogas and animal illustrator Katherine Zecca do a fabulous job of introducing readers to the myriad of animals that can be found in their backyard. The detail in the illustrations is extraordinary. Love that counting skills and the different names for…more