Reviews of Products I love

Teeny Tiny Gardening

49dc991081d2657309f2dd6d553330efTeeny Tiny Gardening

35 step-by-step projects and inspirational ideas for gardening in tiny spaces

I was recently at a meeting where door prizes were given out. I happened to win and was able to chose my gift from among the many choices. I looked at everything and decided quickly on a small clear glass bowl with a succulent garden planted in it. It was tiny and beautiful. So perfect.

When I found the book “Teeny Tiny Gardening”…more

Leave a Reply

