Reviews of Products I love

Archive for July 10, 2017

GoSports Giant Toppling Tower with Bonus Rules –

91h9HGOo8vL._SL1500_GoSports Giant Toppling Tower with Bonus Rules –

Starts at 1.5 ft tall and grows to over 3 ft

Toppling Towers is a great way to spend time with your friends. I don’t know anyone that does not like this game. What I love most about GoSports Giant Toppling Tower are the multiple types of play you get with this oversized version of the classic game. Some of the sturdy smooth pieces have numbers printed on them for a whole new style of scoring. You can…more

Smoke It Like a Pit Master with Your Electric Smoker

9781612436128.01Smoke It Like a Pit Master with Your Electric Smoker

Recipes and Techniques for Easy and Delicious BBQ

One of the first things I wanted when my husband and I got married was a smokehouse. All my life I have enjoyed the flavor of smoked meat. After all my family has been making smoked meatsĀ for generations…more