Reviews of Products I love

Archive for June 6, 2017

Era Organics Natural Skincare

natural-eczema-cream1Era Organics Natural Psoriasis and Eczema Cream

The dry Texas heat can be brutal on your skin. I hear the cold winters up north can get to your skin too. So, what do you do when your skin is screaming…help? Give it Era Organics Natural…more

Pebble Mosaics – 25 original step-by-step projects for the home and garden

0872b8cd95a4da0224b92d62b8be2415Pebble Mosaics

25 original step-by-step projects for the home and garden

I have collected rocks, crystals and pebbles since I was young. I have had piles of them under trees all over the yard. What can you do with all those pebbles? Make mosaics. “Pebble Mosaics” from the Home and Garden selection at Ryland Peters tells you how. There are…more