Reviews of Products I love

Archive for May 18, 2017

Number 4 Sugar Texturizing Spray

LogoN4sm-1Number 4 Sugar Texturizing Spray

First I want to say Number 4 Sugar Texturizing Spray smells soooo good. It has a sweet, clean and refreshing scent. Gotta love that it is made with sugar so it won’t dry your hair out like a salt based spray.

The spray feels so light I was wondering how it could possibly hold texture in my hair. Let me tell you it works. Number 4 works great. No sticky feel. My hair doesn’t get all stiff and hard, it just stays in place beautifully…more

Gardening Naturally

large_168Gardening Naturally

Chemicals have no place in my garden. Why? I am extremely fond of bees. There are VERY necessary for our survival. There are way to many natural ways to get better results…more