Reviews of Products I love

Archive for May 9, 2017

Green Goo Face Wash with Calendula Flowers

face2_1024x1024Green Goo Face Wash with Calendula Flowers

I tried Green Goo Face Wash on a day that I had spent some time outside. We had gone to the local produce market to buy plants. We then planted them in the yard to attract bees to the garden. Gardening leaves my face a bit gritty feeling, so I quickly grabbed the Green Goo Face Wash…more

Special Forces Survival Guide

9781569756720_01Special Forces Survival Guide

Wilderness Survival Skills from the World’s Most Elite Military Units
By Chris McNab

This is an amazing volume of wilderness survival knowledge. I know quite a bit about living and thriving off the grid and I was actually impressed with many wilderness survival techniques found…more