Reviews of Products I love

theUncommonGreen

13423986_10153826492515668_7141548711675220104_ntheUncommonGreen

I come from a college town. So I am no stranger to graduations. Every time I go to a graduation I always see the same basic gifts given over and over. Personally, I prefer to give something truly unique. I found the perfect graduation texas-a_m-university_college-station_tx_usa_SKU_rocks_perspective_citygift idea from the unCommonGreen. They sell the coolest barware with maps of your college town, hometown or…more

Leave a Reply

