Reviews of Products I love

Archive for May 7, 2017

theUncommonGreen

13423986_10153826492515668_7141548711675220104_ntheUncommonGreen

I come from a college town. So I am no stranger to graduations. Every time I go to a graduation I always see the same basic gifts given over and over. Personally, I prefer to give something truly unique. I found the perfect graduation texas-a_m-university_college-station_tx_usa_SKU_rocks_perspective_citygift idea from the unCommonGreen. They sell the coolest barware with maps of your college town, hometown or…more

Get Waisted The Unfanny- Fanny Pack

IMG_9458-EditGet Waisted The Unfanny- Fanny Pack

Say good by to cumbersome, non stylish fanny packs. Say hello to “Get Waisted”. No more bulky midriff, the “Unfanny – Fanny Pack” actually looks like a waist belt instead. We all know most women’s’ clothing either comes with no pockets or useless 1/2 inch deep pockets that are just there for show. Why? No one knows. I personally need a…more

Good Dog – A Dog Breed Primer

47027Good Dog – A Dog Breed Primer

I love animals. Dogs especially. I love big dogs, little dogs and all of the sizes in between. “Good Dog A Dog Breed Primer” written and illustrated by Dawn DeVries Sokol, is a…more