Reviews of Products I love

Archive for April 27, 2017

Chicken Wing & Leg Rack

Chicken_Wing_Rack_-_Main_large-min_large-min_mediumChicken Wing & Leg Rack

For Grilling, Smoking, or Cooking In The Oven

Hubby and I really enjoy grilling. There is something amazing about the flavor of food cooked outdoors. So when Cave Tools sent me their Chicken and Leg Rack for review I was thrilled.

This is a great way to grill. We tried it out on drumsticks. The Rack holds 12 at the same time. it will also hold wings and thighs. This sturdy…more

Zondervan Essential Atlas of the Bible

null_jpg_5302Zondervan Essential Atlas of the Bible

This is by far the best Bible Atlas I have ever seen. It has a geographical section and a historical section. The first describes the landscape and climate of the Middle East. It goes into…more