Reviews of Products I love

Archive for April 18, 2017

Historic Heston Blumenthal

9781408857571Historic Heston Blumenthal

This brilliant historical cookbook is a culinary journey through centuries of British cooking. Renowned Chef, Heston Blumenthal’s innovative recipe collection goes as far back as the court of King Richard II in 1390. Blumenthal then highlights feasting through the Middle Ages and all the way to 1816 and the time of…more

American Heirloom Texas Shaped Cutting Board

AHeirloom-Texas-State-Shaped-Cutting-Board_largeAmerican Heirloom Texas Shaped Cutting Board

As a born and bred Texan I have incredible pride in my home state. I am sure those of you from other states have the same love of yours. If you are looking for a unique way to show that state pride have I found the place for you. American Heirloom creates…more