Reviews of Products I love

Archive for April 13, 2017

Pure Growth Organic

1490642850897Pure Growth Organic

I love snacks, my family does too. When I buy snacks I want them to be healthy and delicious. I prefer organic. That’s where Pure Growth Organic…..The very generous folks over at Pure Growth Organics sent us a lovely assortment of their snacks to try. Let’s Check em out.

Animal CrackersPG_Animal_Crackers_Chocolate_Mickey_CMYK

Chocolate

There is some real cocoa flavor in these fun…more

Good Good Food – Recipes to Help You Look, Feel and Live Well

9781408835555Good Good Food – Recipes to Help You Look, Feel and Live Well

These are some seriously good sounding, and looking recipes. The pictures are amazing. Some healthy cookbooks lack any semblance of flavor. Not this one. How about “Rose Geranium and Lemon Tea”, “Smoked Chicken, Mango and Spring Herb Salad” or “Perry Pears with…more