Reviews of Products I love

Archive for April 12, 2017

The Tiny Traveler – Japan

9781510704725-frontcover┬áThe Tiny Traveler – Japan

I love the whole idea of this series. The Tiny Traveler-Japan is a hardboard book is packed full of lovely illustrations. Let your child explore the incredible Japanese outdoors while you…more

The Baby Signing Book, Second Edition

baby-signing-2nd-ed-cover-1The Baby Signing Book, Second Edition

Want to be able to talk with your baby even before words come out of their mouth? You can. How is it possible? Teaching yourself and your baby how to do American Sign language can help you understand your baby better faster. “The Baby Signing Book” shows…more

HomeRight Deck Washer Water Jet Broom

e15d6bcd-09df-48a2-905f-69d9f1c88e04_1_3b8a93ea5ed597f190a6eca28337ff07HomeRight Deck Washer Water Jet Broom

Living in Texas we go through seasons of extremes. It is always extremely hot or windy or dry or rainy. The rainy part is where I look for a way to keep my back porch clean. We have a basic concrete back porch that gets weathered during the rainy season. I have gone out and cleaned the porch for years. To clean it I have been on my hands and…more