Reviews of Products I love

Archive for April 8, 2017

Alimentari

Alimentari

I have always enjoyed deli food. I’m talking about the stuff from the really good delicatessens you find mostly in larger cities. “Alimentari”, the cookbook shares some amazing recipes from Brunswick Street Alimentari, a delicatessen, in Melbourne Australia. This family owned…more

Ankomn Savior

maintain Ankomn Savior

Looking for a way to stop expensive food waste without paying a fortune for plastic bags? I know I have spent a lot of money on vacuum sealer bags in the past. Well no more. Hubby and I were sent the Ankomn Savior to try out for y’all. The Savior is a patented revolutionary vacuum sealing device. The Savior saves time, money and also helps out the environment by reducing your carbon footprint…more