Garcinia Cambogia from Genesis Today

534402_10151336049330178_2050869112_nI have another great product from Genesis Today to share with y’all. It is called Garcinia Cambogia and it is wonderful. I have heard this is THE natural weight loss pill we have all been looking for. It’s natural so ya know I had to try it out for myself. Genesis Today sent me a bottle to test out for y’all. Let’s see the results.

Day one:

I weigh myself as usual every morning and I am at 151.6 pounds.  Being cautious of any potential allergic reactions to new pills I only take one pill the first day. I think this is a good way to makeproduct-supplement-garcina-cambogia-bg sure your body doesn’t reject any new ingredients that it isn’t used to. I had no problems whatsoever. I did not do any extra exercise other than my normal workday. I did not change my diet in the least.

Day Two:

I get on the scale and am happy to see 151.0 pounds. I am liking seeing.6 pound gone in one day from just taking a pill. Awesome. Since I had no issues with the ingredients I take two pills today. I am noticing that my appetite is less. I still want to eat, I just push the plate away a bit earlier.  I even had my usual desert, just wanted less.

Day Three:

I get on the scale as usual and am happy to see 150.6. This means another .4 pounds gone with no dieting and no extra exercise. I go ahead and take two pills with a full glass of water 30 minutes before breakfast as the directions state on the bottle. At this point Hubby is starting to get interested in the Garcinia Cambogia too. He asks “What exactly is in that stuff?” I tell him what I learned from the Genesis Today website (Full Description Below). Hubby is impressed and proceeds to take two pills 30 minutes before his meal. He weighs in at 187.2 . He has plateaued at this weight for about a month and is curious what the Garcinia Cambogia can do for him.

Day Four:

Hubby has dropped to 186.0 and I am down to 149.6  It appears Garcinia Cambogia from Genesis Today is really working.

Day Five: It is completely obvious to me that Genesis Today Garcinia Cambogia works for me and Hubby. He is now at 185.2 and I have gone down to 148.4.

Genesis Today Garcinia Cambogia – 60 Vegetarian Capsules

GARCINIA CAMBOGIA – SUPPORT FOR WEIGHT MANAGEMENT*

Garcinia Cambogia Fruit

Garcinia Cambogia Fruit

Garcinia Cambogia is a superfruit that looks similar to a pumpkin, but crack open the fruit and buried inside the rind is believed to be the key for weight management support – Hydroxycitric Acid (HCA).*  Garcinia Cambogia hails from India in Southeast Asia and has been a prized superfruit in Asia for centuries. Our Garcinia Cambogia formulation is standardized to contain 60% HCA plus Chromium which may also support healthy weight management.*

The Garcinia Cambogia superfruit is harvested by hand and dried in a traditional process. We source our Garcinia Cambogia from quality farms and personally visit the farms not only to ensure the quality of our harvest, but to also understand the culture and build relationships with our growers.

Garcinia Cambogia comes in a vegetarian capsule that contains no added binders, fillers or excipients. Garcinia Cambogia is non-GMO, gluten-free, soy-free, sugar-free, yeast-free, vegan, wheat-free and free of harsh dyes or chemicals. We formulate and test our Garcinia Cambogia for quality. Garcinia Cambogia comes to you in our famous recyclable brown glass jar, and Genesis Today is proud to offer eco-friendly sourced and packaged nutritional supplements.


Garcinia Cambogia supports healthy weight management with the Hydroxycitric Acid (HCA) found in its rind.*

• Supports healthy weight management* • 800 mg per serving of Garcinia Cambogia • 60% Hydroxycitric Acid in our Garcinia Cambogia extract • Calcium, Potassium and Black Pepper to support absorption* • No binders, fillers or excipients • 60 vegetarian capsules

Specific Concerns:

Weight Management

Beauty

Energy

Detoxification

Healthy Aging

Positive Mood

Nutrition Essentials

Seasonal Support

Digestion

Rest and Relaxation

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

Want to keep up with all things Genesis Today? You can like em on Facebook and follow em on Twitter.

Ready to buy?  Head on over to Genesis Today and get ya some of these great nutritional products.