Reviews of Products I love

Victoria Footwear

mommy%20fever%20blogVictoria Footwear

Finding the right pair of shoes to suit your personal style is a wonderful thing. I found a wonderful company that sells the cutest, most comfortable shoes. Let me tell ya about  Victoria Footwear. First thing I noticed when I opened the box was this amazing smell. I know, I know y’all think that it’s weird to smell shoes. I did too, but these shoes smell really good, like fruity bubblegum. Super cute styles and lots of colors available. Now they don’t come in half sizes so you are going to have to order a whole size. They seem to run a tad small, so if ya wear an 8 1/2 you might want to get a 9. The Victoria Footwear company started in La Rioja, Spain in 1915. Yes, they have been around awhile. No one stays in business that long without having a great product. Founder Gregoria started making the shoes in honor of his new wife Victoria. These comfy canvas shoes have been part of Spanish fashion for decades.

Safari Lona Tintada – Beige

16688%20safari%20lona%20tintada%20beige This is the pair I received for the review. They are super comfortable and stylish. It only took a few minutes for them to feel like I wasn’t even wearing shoes. I like that in a shoe, cuz I am one that would rather run around barefoot all the time. When I can find shoes that feel like I am barefoot that is a real plus to me. These shoes are made from high quality materials. The stitching is beautifully done. All in all Victoria is top notch footwear.

The Victoria Safari Lona Tintada is a stylish lace up mid-top sneaker.

These classic European tennis shoes are made up of 100% natural cotton grown in Spain and natural rubber.

Color: Light Tan

Made in Spain. 

vic%20kids%20styleThey even make kids for men and kids.

Want to keep up with all things Victoria Footwear? You can like em on Facebook and follow em on Twitter.

Ready to buy?  Head on over to Victoria Footwear and get ya some of this fabulous footwear.

Leave a Reply

