Reviews of Products I love

Fantasy Glassworks

993530_646190108741645_723728429_nFantasy Glassworks

I think nice glasses add a classy touch to any event. Engraved glassware shows even more style. Glassware should be beautiful and functional. Going to someone’s house and using super expensive glasses that are so thin you are afraid to pick em up is no fun. I know at times like that I am praying the entire time that I won’t break anything. Sturdy glasses are tops on my list. That is why I love Fantasy Glassworks. They sent over a custom engraved Prism Rocks Scotch Glass for me to review. I am really impressed DSC01194with how thick the glass is. You will not be afraid to toast with these glasses.

I love that you can get most anything custom engraved on Fantasy Glassware. They have a ton of fonts to choose from too. The glass I received was engraved in McLeod. I think it makes the perfect look for an Irish family name. There are alot of designs that range from sports to roses and everything in between. You can even get entwined rings that are perfect to put on champagne flutes for the bride and groom. They sell so many categories and styles. Just look at this list:

13oz-Coffee-CobaltBeer Mugs and Pilsners

Beverage Glasses

Brandy Glasses

Champagne Toasting Flutes

Cocktail, Scotch and Whiskey Glasses

Coffee Mugs

Glassware Sets

Graduation Gifts

Margarita and Martini Glasses

Picture Frames, Storage Jars and Vases5x7Frame

Shot Glasses

Whiskey Decanters

Wine Decanters

Wine Glasses

Want to keep up with all things Fantasy Glassworks? You can like em on Facebook and follow em on Twitter.

Ready to buy?  Head on over to Fantasy Glassworks and get ya some of this great glassware.

Leave a Reply

