Reviews of Products I love

yochi-splashPrince Kairu Socks

First I want to say these socks are really cute. My daughter had a stuffed frog when she was younger and she absolutely loved it. So I knew she would adore these socks for her little one. The Prince Kairu Socks are nice and soft. I wish I had a pair in my size. Did I say that? I am an adult. I am an adult. Sorry, they just seem so warm and cuddly. These socks aren’t only comfy they are fun. The little frog faces contain rattles to help baby discover his or her feet. The socks come in four great designs. Prince Kairu, Princess Sakura, Captain Zuga and Miss Mushi.  Yochi Yochi also sells cute shoes that match all four styles of socks so baby can be totally coordinated.

Prince Kairu loves nothing more than to help your child have fun. These cozy socks are more than just cuddly footwear; they are bound to become your child’s best friend! These fun, 1004067_508965745842464_615524785_ninteractive socks make rattling sounds every time your child moves or takes a step, resulting in hours of stimulating fun.

Nobody likes to get cold feet. These soft, plush socks are sure to keep your child’s feet cozy and warm. And the thick cotton spandex material guarantees that Prince Kairu and your child will have a long lasting friendship.

Features

  • Distinctive rattling noise with every movement
  • Soft, plush inside for warmth and comfort
  • Thick cotton spandex material

148432_107469839325392_2849757_nWant to keep up with all things Yochi Yochi? You can like em on Facebook.

Ready to buy?  Head on over to Yochi Yochi and get ya some of these very cute products. I was sent a pair of Prince Kairu Socks for the purpose of this review. The opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

