Food Should Taste Good

535707_10150706410308910_559351405_n Like to snack? I do. Worried about what’s in your chips? Not me. I found some great chips that have ingredients you can actually pronounce. Yeah. They are called “Food Should Taste Good”. These chips are very well named. I was sent three bags to review. Let’s check em out.

Cantinacantina

Fabulous chip for your favorite salsa or queso. Perfect all dolled up as nachos. Good crunch, great flavor.

It isn’t a party til Cantina arrives.Made from fresh, hand-cut, tortillas, these chips are created from three simple ingredients.

sweet_potatoSweet Potato

The crunch and the sweetness of the sweet potatoes in this chip make my day. Makes my tastes buds are dancing for joy.

Sweet Potato is the superfood to be thankful for. Hint of cane sugar enhances the natural nuttiness of the sweet potato in a chip that is a riff on a classic baked sweet potato. Try the chips with a fresh fruit salsa.

Multigrainmultigrain

I love mutigrain chips. The one’s from Food Should Taste Good are at the top of my list. Deliciousness in a bag.

Multigrain is the perfect dipping partner. Flax, sunflower and sesame seeds add to the distinctively nutty flavor, making this chip a wholesome, perfect snack to be enjoyed on its own or dipped into your favorite hummus.

Want to keep up with all things Food Should Taste Good? You can like em on Facebook and follow em on Twitter.

Ready to buy?  Head on over to Food Should Taste Good and get ya some of these tasty products.

One thought on “Food Should Taste Good

Leave a comment