Reviews of Products I love

Sometimes I love being a blogger. I really like it when I get to check out great new music. Especially great Christian music. FFH has made their first Christmas CD entitled “One Silent Night. This is the way Christmas music should be. FFH has added their own spin to so several Christmas classics as well as a few I have never heard.  Their version of “Baby It’s Cold Outside” is my all time favorite. Husband and wife singers, Jeromy and Jennifer, do an amazing job with this Christmas favorite.

I love all ten songs on this wonderful album. Y’all need to give it a listen. You’re gonna love it too.

Name Artist Time Price
1 Baby It’s Cold Outside FFH 3:24 $0.99 View In iTunes
2 Jingle Bell Rock FFH 2:15 $0.99 View In iTunes
3 One Silent Night FFH 5:18 $0.99 View In iTunes
4 I’ll Be Home for Christmas FFH 3:39 $0.99 View In iTunes
5 The Birthday of the King FFH 4:16 $0.99 View In iTunes
6 O Come O Come Emmanuel FFH 3:37 $0.99 View In iTunes
7 Winter Wonderland FFH 4:13 $0.99 View In iTunes
8 Glorious Impossible FFH 4:43 $0.99 View In iTunes
9 O Little Town of Bethlehem FFH 3:27 $0.99 View In iTunes
10 Heaven and Nature Sing FFH 4:06 $0.99 View In iTunes
Total: 10 Songs

Want to keep up with all things FFH? You can like em on Facebook, follow em on Twitter, sign up for their newsletter and check out their blog.

Ready to buy?  Head on over to iTunes and get ya some of these great songs or download the whole CD.

“Disclosure of Material Connection: I received one or more of the products or services
mentioned above for free in the hope that I would mention it on my blog. Regardless, I
only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.
I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255:
“Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

Leave a Reply

