Reviews of Products I love

  Y’all already know my love for amazingly fragranced products. I was able to choose two bars of soap from Sun Turtle Naturals for review. The first choice was picked for my sensitive skin. You know so I knew for sure I would get one I could use. I went a bit out of my comfort zone on the second choice and tried something…more

Comments on: "Sun Turtle Naturals Giveaway" (1)

  1. mmmmmm the ones you picked sound fantastic,but i am very intrigued by cinnamon tangerine… what a great smell that would be to wake up to…and a great holiday smell……lori markovich rose

Leave a Reply

