Reviews, Giveaways, Recipes and More

WOW Toys

I think I like trying out toys as much as the children and grandchildren do. I was sent a couple of great ones from WOW Toys for review. What do I love about WOW Toys? No batteries required. That’s right no more kiddos being upset when the batteries run out.  The toys I received are friction powered so they don’t run out of energy til your kids do.  Let’s check em out.

Casey Camper Van

Loving the realistic engine sound. Powered by push not batteries engine sound gets louder at higher speeds. Made of super sturdy material. There are no sharp edges so no worries about your loved one getting hurt. Love that Casey comes with all the accessories your little one needs to help their imagination run wild.  Camper opens up, has people and pets included as well as luggage and a picnic table. Perfect gift for boys or girls. So nice to see toys that help kids actually slow down and play.

Developmental Benefits:

From 1½ years – Sensory stimulation and motor skill development
From 2 years – Discovery & learning
From 2½ years – Social interaction
From 3 years – Role-play & exploration

Hey guys who’s excited about coming to join me, Casey Camper, on my cool adventures? I like to hit the surf on my regular surfing holidays and I think nothing beats a good BBQ on the beach with friends after a hard day surfing! Everyone needs to chill out and enjoy the sunshine, and that’s what they do when I’m around.

I’m a motorised camper van with some fab features too! Open my roof to find my friends chilling on their bunks, take out the picnic table, match and sort luggage or even have a hop scotch competition on my groovy pull out playground!

My set includes me, my best friends, Pete and Lilly, our pet dog called Sammy, his removable dog basket, his dog bowl, a removable picnic table and two luggage items.

Flip ‘n’ Tip Fred

Realistic sounds from the clicking of doors and levers to engine sound make this another great toy from WOW Toys. Love how colorful these toys are Great learning opportunities for a creative parent with these toys.  Just like everything from WOW Toys, Fred is well made. These toys are going to last. Fred is from the town section of toys. Great way to teach kids about what goes on in their town. Fred gives parents a great way to introduce kids to recycling.

Developmental benefits:

From 1½ years – Sensory stimulation and motor skill development
From 2 years – Discovery & learning
From 2½ years – Social interaction
From 3 years – Role-play & exploration

My name’s Flip ‘n’ Tip Fred and I make recycling fun! I do everything I can to help save the planet, and my brilliant tipping buckets at the front and back send the recycling into my ‘crusher’ to be sorted into my three different bins. Watch me drive off with my motorised engine as my waste crusher spins and my clicking side door opens to empty the truck for a new day of fun-filled recycling.

I love to hang out with my best friend, Stanley Street Sweeper, as we help clean WOW Town and make it a nicer place for the whole WOW collection to enjoy. We could go on for hours and hours!

Contents:

1x Motorised recycling truck called Fred
1x Boy recycler called George &1x Girl recycler called Lucy
3x Recycling bins

WOW Toys sells toys in these great categories:

  • Girls Toys
  • Bath Toys
  • New
  • Baby Toys
  • Bath Toys
  • Construction
  • Emergency
  • Fantasy
  • Farm
  • Furniture
  • Holiday & Adventure
  • Racing Cars
  • Safari
  • Town
  • Limited Editions

Want to keep up with all things WOW Toys? You can like em on Facebook and follow em on Twitter.

Ready to buy?  Head on over to WOW Toys and get ya some of these great toys

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,198 other followers

