Reviews, Giveaways, Recipes and More

 Everyone wants brilliantly white teeth, right? I know I do. In the past I have had trouble with teeth whitening gels causing to much tooth sensitivity.  After a few days I would quit cuz it just plain hurt. This does not happen with the LED Whitening + Whitening Pen I was sent for review from Smile Brilliant. Smile Brilliant is super easy to use and gave me great results. All you gotta do is , take the cap off the Whitening Pen, twist the bottom and use the …more

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,209 other followers

